Vertex Delta: 2 Problems (Filament won't stick anymore, 'twisted' printing)

Hi,
I’m new to the 3D printing scene and have two big problems I can’t solve by myself.
Bought the Vertex Delta 2 weeks ago, assembled it, printed the key-chain, printed a small figure and everything was o.k.
So far for the positive part.
Then I created a Holder for AA Batteries. printed it and as you can see on the picture, it’s kind of ‘twisted’. Room temperature was 21°C. Tried printing again with room temperature 25°C but no better result. On the contrary, the filament won’t stick anymore an the ground, it now gets stuck at the nozzle. Auto calibrating didn’t help and cleaning the plate didn’t make it better.
Thanx for your help in advance
Werner

Do you clean it with isopropyl alcohol?
You can also try with a little bit of acetone. But really small amount!

have same problem with k8200
could not printing 1 item
i configure just as in the manual, but nothing helps

@VEL337: I did clean with isopropyl alcohol!
I used the weekend trying to analyze the reason for my problems by testing and watching, testing and watching, testing and watching…
The filament problem, I’m not really sure, seems to cause with the extruder. I observed, that the extruder jumps sometimes back, making this “klack”-noise. I marked it with a blue dot, as you can see in the picture.

Sometimes the extruder acts in a row like this and while doing this the filament goes backward (you can feel it, holding it loose between your fingers) therefore not enough filament is put on the plate. Do you think this could be the reason for this problem? If Yes, any idea how to solve? And yes, the one screw is everything but NOT tighten!